Made In Japan

Date: 88
Sources: 1988, Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale, New York.

1. Learning To Fly
2. Yet Another Movie
3. Sorrow
4. Dogs Of War
5. On The Turning Away
6. One Of These Days
7. Time
8. Us And Them
9. Money
10. Another Brick In The Wall (part 2)
11. Comfortably Numb

David Gilmour
Nick Mason
Richard Wright

Xref: Delicate Sound Of Thunder ! Thunder and Lightening ?
Quality: VG+

Comments: This CD claims to be from Japan '88, but this is a fake. It is taken
from Delicate Sound of Thunder.

Don t buy this Pink Floyd CD. It is supposed to be recorded from one of their
Tokyo shows in 1988. It is actually a bad copy of extracts from Delicate Sound
of Thunder. Do not buy it. - Anon

Live Bootleg


01. Learning To Fly (Gilmour, Moore, Ezrin, Carin) info
02. Yet Another Movie (Gilmour, Leonard) info
03. Sorrow (Gilmour) info
04. The Dogs Of War (Gilmour, Moore) info
05. On The Turning Away (Gilmour, Moore) info
06. One Of These Days (Waters, Wright, Mason, Gilmour) info
07. Time (Mason, Waters, Wright, Gilmour) info
08. Us And Them (Waters, Wright) info
09. Money (Waters) info
10. Another Brick In The Wall, Part II (Waters) info
11. Comfortably Numb (Gilmour, Waters) info